Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sycamore Library _The Book Look: Online Book Club

November 30, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Join Sycamore Library @ home for a live discussion about this month’s book choice.

Join Sycamore Library @ home for a live discussion about this month’s book choice: “The Bookish Life of Nina Hill” by Abbi Waxman . Copies available at Sycamore Library’s Adult Services Desk. Register now on Eventbrite.*

“Abbi Waxman’s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction… Shortlisted for the Comedy Women In Print Prize, this novel is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.”

*Link to meeting will be emailed to you the day before. Questions? Email jillc@sycamorelibrary.org.

Details

Date:
November 30, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sycamore-library-the-book-look-online-book-club-tickets-128812430447