Library Staff

Sycamore Library Staff

Jesse Butz Director jesseb@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 120
Laurie Mann Adult Services Manager lauriem@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 127
Debbie Norris Adult Services Assistant Manager debbien@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 126
Julie Halloran Youth & Teen Services Manager julieh@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 132
Emily Delegatto Youth Services Assistant Manager emilyd.syclib@gmail.com 815-895-2500 ext. 131
Jeannie Barry Circulation Manager jeannieb@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 110
Mary Holtrop Office Manager maryh@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 121
Jill Carter Marketing & Community Engagement Manager jillc@sycamorelibrary.org 815-895-2500 ext. 128

 

Trudy Hickey Technical Services Assistant
Linda Braun Technical Services Assistant
Kelsey Graham Adult Services Assistant
Tammy Johnston Adult Services Assistant
Alli Howland Adult Services Assistant
Megan Davis Youth & Teen Services Assistant
Laura Hoffman Youth & Teen Services Assistant
Eriq Walker Youth & Teen Services Assistant
Joan Coghlan Circulation Assistant
Joey Howerton Circulation Assistant
Mary O’Herron Circulation Assistant
Jessica Howland Circulation Assistant
Tim Welsh Circulation Assistant
Essie McMahon Circulation Assistant
Pete Springmire Maintenance