Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sycamore Library _The Book Look: Online Book Club

November 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Join Sycamore Library @ home for a live discussion about this month’s book choice.

Join Sycamore Library @ home for a live discussion about this month’s book choice: “The Bookish Life of Nina Hill” by Abbi Waxman . Copies available at Sycamore Library’s Adult Services Desk. Register now on Eventbrite.*

“Abbi Waxman’s charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction… Shortlisted for the Comedy Women In Print Prize, this novel is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.”

*Link to meeting will be emailed to you the day before. Questions? Email jillc@sycamorelibrary.org.

New Operating Hours

Curbside Pickup and Building Open
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm

Vulnerable Patrons

(55 and older, patrons with pre-existing health conditions, pregnant women)
Monday-Saturday, 9am-10am

Designed & developed by MorningStar Media Group, Ltd